Definition of an Empire Avenue Mission

The true intent of missions on Empire Avenue is to share good content. It’s not to ask for bombs and 3 plus shares. Missions are intended to share information with others. If others like that information then at that time, it’s very nice if they like, share, or comment. The content can be original content or things you find that you would like to share with others. I would like to share a poem by Pablo Neruda, he died in 1973 when I was 2 years old. I like his poetry though, the words he wrote in my eyes are timeless. I think that if he were alive today we could have some very good discussions. I like to write poetry also. I only hope that one day my poetry can be viewed by someone after I’m gone who still finds it relevant. 
http://www.poemhunter.com/best-poems/pablo-neruda/if-you-forget-me/

1 Comment

Filed under Empire Avenue

One response to “Definition of an Empire Avenue Mission

  1. Pingback: Definition of an Empire Avenue Mission | johnsmall9

Leave a Reply

